Michigan Bird and Game Breeders Association
Members on the Net

Below you will find a list of members who have e-mail addresses and/or web
sites.
These are voluntary listings for Members in Good Standing and must be
requested.

Contact
Sandy Councell
Ancona, Alex & Linda
2907 E. Norway Lake Rd.
Lapeer, MI 48446-8376
Email:
aljan2907@earthlink.net
Web site: Ancona's Peafowl
Kroll, Jennifer
5153 Lakeborn Dr.
White Lake MI 48383-1458
Email:
fluffnstrut@yahoo.com
Web site: Not at this time
Benes, Daniel P.
Benes Farms Rabbitry
16565 136th Ave.
Nunica, MI 49448-9732
E-mail:
benesfarms@chartermi.net
Web site: Benes Farms Rabbitry
Kuyers, Steve
9906 Fillmore
Zeeland, MI 49464
E-mail:
skuyers@gmail.com
Web site: Fillmore Hollow Water Fowl
Councell, Bill
(MBGBA Treasurer)
9462 Clay Rd.
Traverse City, MI 49684
E-mail:
wcouncell@centurytel.net
Web site: not at this time
The Dolli Llama Farm
"No llamas, they're giant sheep"
313 E. 5 Point Hwy.
Charlotte, MI 48813
Email:
conner@voyager.net
Web site:  Dolli Llama Farm
Councell, Sandy
9462 Clay Rd.,
Traverse City, MI. 49684

E-mail:
wcouncell@centurytel.net
Web site: not at this time
Nyhof Ken
Kenrose Game Birds LLC
4126 48th St.
Holland MI 49423
E-mail:
jrmeengs@triton.net
Web site: not at this time
Cutler, Ray, Kay & Kevin
3805 Washington Rd.
Carsonville, MI 48419-9311
Email:
cutlers@greatlakes.net
Web site: Cutler's Supply, Inc.
Opperman, Laurence
( Lifetime Member / Web Design)
770 Mayhew Rd.
Rose City, Michigan 48654
Email:
gamebird@gmail.com
Web site: Red Cedar River Birds & Game
Egerer, Nancy and *Richard
(*MBGBA Director)
11533 Newman Rd.
Brighton, MI 48116-8110
E-mail:
nrebirds@journey.com
Web site: not at this time
Peoples, Patricia
22234 Thirteen Mile Road
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Email:
peoplespatricia@hotmail.com
Web site: not at this time
Fierke, Bob
9535 Copas Rd.
Lennon, MI 48449-9650
E-mail:
bfierke@usol.com
Web site: not at this time
Spicer, Randy and Lianna
Spicer Ornamental Bird Farm
1621 17 Mile Rd.
Cedar Springs, MI 49319
E-mail:
lee@spicerbirdfarm.com
Web site: Spicer Ornamental Bird Farm
Gunnels, Arthur & Gloria
13422 McCumsey Rd.
Clio, MI 48420-7914
Email:
arthurgunnels@yahoo.com
Web site: not at this time
Risner, Shane
( MBGBA Director)
2849 Gulliford,
Lowell, MI 49331
Email:
x95risner@email.com
Web site: Prickeree Pines Gamebird Farm
Hall, Mark
4338 Jeri Rd.
Interlochin, MI 49643
Email:
aixspnsa@centurytel.net
Web site: Not at this time.
Hune, Joe
PO Box 357
Hamburg, MI 48139
E-mail:
joehune@hotmail.com
Web site: www.joescamels.com
Rudell, Harvey
Great Lakes Emu Products L.L.C.
1200 S. Flajole Rd.
Midland, MI. 48642-9602
Email:
emusing@usol.com
Web site: Emusing Secrets
Ketzbeau, Steven & Sherry
12121 S. Linden Rd.
Linden MI 48451
Email:
Sherrykbeau@Chartermi.net
Web site: Lindenwood's Rabbitry
Schrock, Devon & Doris
15786 County Rd. 28
Goshen, IN 46528-9670
Email:
ddschrocks@juno.com
Web site: The Schrocks
Kmicikewycz, Roman
Roman's Acres
4758 N. 470 E.
Peru IN. 46970-8574
E-mail:
romana@netusa1.net
Web site: Roman's Acres
Tappenden, Earl
476 E Girard Rd
Coldwater, MI 49036
517-617-7786

Email:
earltapp@cbpu.com
Willis, Robert
Arkana Road Game Farm
2459 County Road 69
Mountain Home, AR. 72653-8908
E-mail:
arkana@mymtnhome.com
Web site:not at this time.
Stephen, Philip and Julie
6717 Cedar Lake Rd.
Pinckney, M8 48169
(734) 878-6736

Email:
pjstephen06@yahoo.com
Birkenbach, Byron and Tina
Members since 2004
Web site:  
http://thebirchriverbarnyard.webs.com/
Rod Owen and Jeannette Hayward-Owen
Leslie, MI
517-589-6958
JDJackpot@aol.com
Web site:  BurningDaylightRanch.com
Braschayko, Linda
2637 Bowers Rd.
Lapeer, MI 48446
810-664-3224
lbraschayko@aol.com
Blehm, John W
Birch Run, MI
www.ChickHatchery.com
Szymanski, Amanda
Lapeer, MI
248-787-2830
Email:
alpszymanski@gmail.com
website:
http://www.michiganlastchanceranch.webs.com
Members - Have your information
included on this page.
wcouncell@centurytel.net